Chubby Jag - Scattered Thoughts 3

Date Added: January 11th, 2017
Views: 26

Chubby Jag - Scattered Thoughts 3


Twenty-sixteen was a wild ride for JAG having released 3 projects with features from the likes of Crooked I, Dave East, James Fauntleroy, Derin Falana, Ye Ali, J DOE, Bad Lucc and A-F-R-O to name a few as well as stand out producers such as Bizness Boi, Dpoe Boi Beatz and Superb Clawson.

Scattered Thoughts 3 contains features from Jack Marzilla, Davion Farris (Tyrese, Mary J, Marshia Ambrosia writer) and Nyzzy Nyce as well as two records produced by Smitty of TrackBangas.

Chubby Jag - Scattered Thoughts 3


1.Scattered Thoughts (Intro)
2.Weekend At Bernies
3.Sherman Klump
4.Speedy Claxton ft Jack Marzilla
5.Warren Moon
6.Uber Sex ft Davion Farris
7.Krooks n Kons ft Nyzzy Nice
8.Free Willy ft Jack Marzilla
9.Ray Rice ft Zaire Akeem
10.He Got Some Nerve
11.Low Down Dirty Shame
12.Devantes Diaries